Past Events

   
 
 
 

Past Events

3/12/15
When: Thu, 03/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
London
United Kingdom
Details:
28/11/15
When: Sat, 28/11/2015 - 12:00pm to Wed, 23/12/2015 - 12:00pm
Where:
United Kingdom
Details: We are very excited to be hosting lots of simultaneous(ish) events all around the world in December, bringing events closer to all alumni!
6/11/15
When: Fri, 06/11/2015 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Where:
Boulevard Brasserie
40 Wellington Street
Covent Garden
London
United Kingdom
Details: We proudly invite you to the inaugural Founders' Dinner, a new annual dinner to celebrate the founding of St Cuthbert’s Society on 25th October, 1
4/9/15
When: Fri, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm to Sun, 06/09/2015 - 2:00pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: The annual alumni weekend has a packed agenda this year and we are very excited to offer a range of different events that you can get stuck into. 
13/6/15
When: Sat, 13/06/2015 - 10:00pm to 11:45pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: A huge summer party hosted by the JCR but which provides something of a pilgrimage for many alumni looking to enjoy the June sun (and/or rain) on
27/2/15
When: Fri, 27/02/2015 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Where:
30 St Mary Axe
London
London
EC3A 8EP
United Kingdom
Details:
17/1/15
When: Sat, 17/01/2015 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
Where:
Revolution
95-97 Clapham High St
Clapham
London
SW4 7TB
United Kingdom
Details:  
30/10/14
When: Thu, 30/10/2014 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Where:
17 The Arches
Villiers Street
London
WC2N 6NG
United Kingdom
Details:
4/7/14
When: Fri, 04/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: The annual alumni weekend, including reception, AGM and dinner.
29/3/14
When: Sat, 29/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: A dinner in 12 South Bailey for Cuth's Presidents, Principals and Senior Tutors.

Pages