Past Events

   
 
 
 

Past Events

19/3/16
When: Sat, 19/03/2016 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Where:
The Mall Tavern
Notting Hill
London
W8 4RU
United Kingdom
Details: The much venerated monk, bishop and hermit after whom the Society was named, died on March 20th 687 AD.
17/12/15
When: Thu, 17/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
City Screen
13-17 Coney St
York
YO1 9QL
United Kingdom
Details:
5/12/15
When: Sat, 05/12/2015 - 4:00pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: #CuthsChris
4/12/15
When: Fri, 04/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Where:
The Alibi Room
157 Alexander Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1B8
Canada
Details:
3/12/15
When: Thu, 03/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
London
United Kingdom
Details:
28/11/15
When: Sat, 28/11/2015 - 12:00pm to Wed, 23/12/2015 - 12:00pm
Where:
United Kingdom
Details: We are very excited to be hosting lots of simultaneous(ish) events all around the world in December, bringing events closer to all alumni!
6/11/15
When: Fri, 06/11/2015 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Where:
Boulevard Brasserie
40 Wellington Street
Covent Garden
London
United Kingdom
Details: We proudly invite you to the inaugural Founders' Dinner, a new annual dinner to celebrate the founding of St Cuthbert’s Society on 25th October, 1
4/9/15
When: Fri, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm to Sun, 06/09/2015 - 2:00pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: The annual alumni weekend has a packed agenda this year and we are very excited to offer a range of different events that you can get stuck into. 
13/6/15
When: Sat, 13/06/2015 - 10:00pm to 11:45pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: A huge summer party hosted by the JCR but which provides something of a pilgrimage for many alumni looking to enjoy the June sun (and/or rain) on
27/2/15
When: Fri, 27/02/2015 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Where:
30 St Mary Axe
London
London
EC3A 8EP
United Kingdom
Details:

Pages