Past Events

   
 
 
 

Past Events

7/7/17
When: Fri, 07/07/2017 - 6:00pm to Sun, 09/07/2017 - 2:00pm
Where:
St. Cuthbert's Society
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: New summer date
17/6/17
When: Sat, 17/06/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm
Where:
St. Cuthbert's Society
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: Cuth's Day is a full day event that sees past and present students flock to the Bailey to enjoy the end of exams and the start
29/4/17
When: Sat, 29/04/2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where:
The Market Tavern
7 Shepherd St
Mayfair
London
W1J 7HR
United Kingdom
Details: We extend a warm welcome to the second ever St Cuthbert's Day lunch to celebrate the monk, bishop and hermit after whom our Soci
18/3/17
When: Sat, 18/03/2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Where:
The Hong Kong Club
1 Jackson Road
Central
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Details: You are invited to celebrate Cuth's Feast on Saturday 18 March over dinner at The Hong Ko
2/3/17
When: Thu, 02/03/2017 - 6:30pm
Where:
Cosy Club
31 Corn Street, Old City
Bristol
BS1 1HT
United Kingdom
Details: Alumni based in the south-west are warmly welcomed for a relaxed after hours reception in Bristol.
24/11/16
When: Thu, 24/11/2016 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/01/2017 - 12:00am
Where:
Global events
United Kingdom
Details: The second year of an initiative to have as many global gatherings as we can in December.
22/10/16
When: Sat, 22/10/2016 - 7:00pm
Where:
Boulevard Brasserie
40 Wellington Street
London
WC2E 7BD
United Kingdom
Details: The annual Founders’ Dinner to celebrate the founding of the Society on 25th October 1888.
2/9/16
When: Fri, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm to Sun, 04/09/2016 - 1:00pm
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: The annual alumni reunion weekend to be held in 12 South Bailey - the flagship alumni event of the year.  
2/7/16
When: Sat, 02/07/2016 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Where:
Henry's
80 Piccadilly
London
W1J 8HX
United Kingdom
Details: Anniversary drinks to celebrate your graduation, however many years ago it was!
18/6/16
When: Sat, 18/06/2016 - 11:00am
Where:
12 South Bailey
Durham
Durham
DH1 3EE
United Kingdom
Details: The annual JCR-organised garden party and music festival.

Pages