Association Committee

To get in touch with any member of the committee, please email

Elected Officers:

  • Chairman: Richard Peralta [President of the Society, 2005-06]
  • Secretary: Danni Collingridge Moore 
  • Treasurer: Victoria Silcock
  • Events Manager: Matt Glover

Elected Committee members:

  • Martin Rowland [President of the Society, 1967-68]
  • Alex Baulf [President of the Society, 2003-04]
  • Nick Wright
  • Cressida Peever
  • Mervyn Drage
Co-opted committee members:
  • Ed Fetherston-Dilke
Ex-officio committee members:
  • Harry Lewendon-Evans [Sabbatical Development Officer]
  • Megan Croll [JCR President]
  • Elizabeth Archibald [Principal]